The Atlantic Immigration Pilot Program (AIPP) is a allows candidates working in one of the four atlantic provinces to apply for PR if they meet certain eligibility requirements.

  • New Brunswick
  • Newfoundland and Labrador
  • Nova Scotia
  • Prince Edward Island

To see if you quality for AIPP, and to apply, please get in touch